We have turned on private messaging between members and groups of members. To private message a member, click their profile and you will now find a Private Message button in their cover image.
Your private messages are received in the Messages tab of My Profile, where they can be viewed or deleted. By default, you will receive an email notice of your private messages. If you’d like to turn this off, you can change it in My Profile->Settings->Email.
Please let us know how it works for you!